"

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

San Tan Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
890 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vwpurchaser 31 Jan 2019
It wasn’t a typical dealership experience. It was great working with Kyl. He communicated over phone/text and made car buying painless. I would definitely recommend working with Kyl. Worked with Joshua on the finance side and he made it very simple as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
evlso2155@gmail.com 11 Jan 2019
Lorin Hansen the dealer was very caring. I recommend also Fred the finical person who without they really knowing me kelp a open mind to my finial concern. I truly wish everyone are as good as their people. They give me a chance to obtain my car. I thank them whole lot. My hat to them...
5 rate
DealerRater
evlso2155@gmail.com 11 Jan 2019
Lorin Hansen the dealer was very caring. I recommend also Fred the finical person who without they really knowing me kelp a open mind to my finial concern. I truly wish everyone are as good as their people. They give me a chance to obtain my car. I thank them whole lot. My hat to them...
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott T 20 Dec 2018
Have bought 3 VW's from San Tan Volkswagen and have no reason to go anywhere else! No pressure sales with a willingness to explain details and vehicle information in a non-rushed, friendly way. Service with a smile even though I am always looking for a way to save money (cheap)! A very helpful and... friendly group! Special thanks to Brad, Jack and Josh on our latest purchase of an Atlas and to Jeff and Luke who put up with me in service. Thanks for everything Paul Fox- You have an outstanding team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott T 20 Dec 2018
Have bought 3 VW's from San Tan Volkswagen and have no reason to go anywhere else! No pressure sales with a willingness to explain details and vehicle information in a non-rushed, friendly way. Service with a smile even though I am always looking for a way to save money (cheap)! A very helpful and... friendly group! Special thanks to Brad, Jack and Josh on our latest purchase of an Atlas and to Jeff and Luke who put up with me in service. Thanks for everything Paul Fox- You have an outstanding team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
VW Family 19 Dec 2018
Tony Deeb listened to what we needed and what model we wanted to look at. Didn’t try to sway us to something else. Didn’t try and up sell to another package level. Answered our questions about what you received in each trim level and found the car we were looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
VW Family 19 Dec 2018
Tony Deeb listened to what we needed and what model we wanted to look at. Didn’t try to sway us to something else. Didn’t try and up sell to another package level. Answered our questions about what you received in each trim level and found the car we were looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
Parkers 15 Dec 2018
Great car, in and out. Got what I wanted. Very pleasant atmosphere. We’re extremely happy , I would buy here again. Thank you very much
5 rate
DealerRater
SJ 05 Dec 2018
It was fast and kind. Thomas explained very kindly to me what I needed to do. I did not wait long and it was done faster.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tolersm 13 Nov 2018
Thomas is the best, always so helpful and the service is fast I never have to wait long. They always get me an appointment right away
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.