"

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

San Tan Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
865 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
amsteichen 08 Aug 2018
Lorin is amazing, this is our 3rd VW and we wouldn’t go anywhere else! Customer service was superb, and the buying process was smooth and easy! Great people to work with!
5 rate
DealerRater
Heidimae 07 Aug 2018
I loved the service here. Hands down the best car dealership I have ever been to. I will send all my friends here! So great!
5 rate
DealerRater
Landofthesun 07 Aug 2018
Had a great experiance, no pressure sales that let me really make a good choice and not regret it afterwards. So happy with my choice in coming here!
5 rate
DealerRater
JLGonzales316 01 Aug 2018
Worked with Thomas on scheduling my DSG service and it was very smooth. I let Thomas know the days that would work best and I was in that very week. Once I arrived I was helped within minutes and was then offered a courtesy lift in case I didn't want to wait at the service center. This was pa...rticularly nice as it saved me $ from having to get an Uber and also allowed me to get lunch thus making the wait time seem shorter. Great job San Tan VW & Thomas...keep up the awesome customer service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
WaltJ 31 Jul 2018
This was my second service done by San Tan VW on my 2015 Golf. This was. 50K Service. Done in a timely fashion, Service Advisor was professional and friendly. Totally satisfying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
jerry&jacque 24 Jul 2018
Good auto, good service, fair price. Tony Deeb was very helpful and accommodating throughout the transaction.Mike Yazzo was not as helpful with completing the forms. All and all: a good experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
jjunco1212 21 Jul 2018
My wife and I had the idea of buying a used car in an effort to bring down monthly car payments. After working with the staff at SanTan VW, my wife and I walked out proud new owners of a 2019 Jetta while maintaining the budget we had in mind!! Considering this was our first car buying experience, t...he staff at did everything they could to work with out budget and put our mind at ease. No question was too silly! Go check them out, because they can and will help!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ni Cole 12 Jul 2018
The service I receive at this location is always above par. Everyone is always helpful and they work is done in a timely manner. It's always a great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Scamacho 21 Jun 2018
Jeff Aguilar is amazing and the service from start to finish of dropping the car off, to picking it up is exceptional! Jeff does a great job of giving us options, explaining critical repairs and long term repairs. We are very thankful for his experience and guidance he shares with us everytime.
5 rate
DealerRater
mcrabe 16 Jun 2018
Jeff, Luke, Jason, and Thomas are an amazing Service Team! I tell everyone I know about them! Thank you guys for always taking such good care of me and my family!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.