"

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

San Tan Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
831 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lori N 26 Jan 2018
The dealership was great overall. My car was delivered in great and clean condition and Lorin did great helping me learn all the ins and outs of the car. Great experience!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Mark S 26 Jan 2018
I'M 61 YEARS OLD , I HAD 25 DIFFERENT CARS AND TRUCKS, THE EXPERIENCE IN LEASING THIS VEHICLE HAS BEEN BY FAR THE BEST AND SMOOTHEST I'VE EVER HAD. I WILL SURELY RECOMMEND SAN TAN VOLKSWAGEN, AND MY SALES PERSON LISA CHABRIER TO OTHERS.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Darrin B 26 Jan 2018
Our salesperson Lisa was awesome, she was very thorough when going over the vehicle with us. She was friendly, courteous and knew exactly what we were looking for. We lover our new car and are extremely pleased with the purchase and the dealership
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Ron G 26 Jan 2018
We have bought many cars over the years at many different dealerships. This experience at San Tan VW was by far the best we have ever had. We are very satisfied with the purchase of our Jetta and very satisfied with Jack Rasmussen.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Michelle W 26 Jan 2018
Jacques was great from the start and listened to my needs. He was extremely friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Lisa B 26 Jan 2018
Lisa was awesome!!! She loves the product and it shows. She directed to the vehicle we have and didn’t mind taking time for us to look at multiple vehicles. She was very accommodating to our timeline and availability.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Robert R 26 Jan 2018
Son recommended going to this dealership and he was right. Ramon listened to my needs and budget. He picked out best car for me. Then worked to get nit in my budget.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Nanman324 04 Dec 2017
I brought my car in last week because the oil warning light was coming on. I was puzzled, since I had the oil changed just a few weeks earlier. Turns out, a critter climbed in the engine compartment and obviupsly chewed through the sensor wire. The guys found the problem and got me back on the ro...ad an hour and $50 later. I was extremely pleased with their fast and knowledgeable fix to the problem. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob73 02 Dec 2017
From the moment I pulled into the service driveway I was treated as if I was their most important customer. I was greeted by name and escorted inside the showroom area. I waited for my car to be serviced and was surprised at how fast the service was performed. I will deal with San Tan Volkswagen f...or years to come. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Corytara 01 Dec 2017
We recently purchased a Passat. While there, we saw the Atlas and loved it. We worked with several salesman who were all knowledgeable and professional about the Atlas. We highly recommend this dealership for family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.