"

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

San Tan Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
846 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mrself2 17 Apr 2018
Sales team not pushy. Easy to deal with even with our two younger kids with us. Probably the quickest I have been in and out of a dealership for a new car purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
xolivia23x 29 Mar 2018
Jeff is awesome. He takes care of me right away even when he is busy. Always meets my expectations when it comes to my issues on my vehicle. I always go to him anytime I need service for my VW because I know he will do a great job on it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Msgirl6usa 27 Mar 2018
I highly recommend San Tan VW to everyone I know who are interested in purchasing a car. I have purchased 3 cars from them over a number of years and never would consider going anywhere else. Everything from the customer service of all the employees I've come in contact with, to the free car was...hes, oil changes and waiting area are all top notch. Jean Jacques is an amazing salesman!???? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AZChrista 23 Mar 2018
Great car buying experience, they went above and beyond to accommodate my requests! Gave me a loaner while the car color combination was driven up the next day from Tucson.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nic 13 Feb 2018
Drove in without an appointment and the team was more than willing to meet my scheduling needs. They completed services quickly and even accepted my discount coupon found on the internet. Being unemployed, this was a welcomed response.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sirius27 06 Feb 2018
Had a great experience here. Everyone was friendly and responsive to our vehie needs. They were able to come to an agreement on what we were looking for and delivered.
5 rate
DealerRater
pbramsen 05 Feb 2018
Everything was great as always. I waited while my vehicle was being serviced and the waiting area was clean & comfortable. I was on my way to work earlier than expected.
5 rate
DealerRater
Elenat52 31 Jan 2018
I am glad that I came to the San Tan Volkswagen for purchasing a vehicle. The Sales Consultant Jack was very professional and help me to choose the right SUV based on my needs and financial abilities. I am very happy with my Tiguan 2018! As more I drive it, as more I like it!!! Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lori N 26 Jan 2018
The dealership was great overall. My car was delivered in great and clean condition and Lorin did great helping me learn all the ins and outs of the car. Great experience!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Mark S 26 Jan 2018
I'M 61 YEARS OLD , I HAD 25 DIFFERENT CARS AND TRUCKS, THE EXPERIENCE IN LEASING THIS VEHICLE HAS BEEN BY FAR THE BEST AND SMOOTHEST I'VE EVER HAD. I WILL SURELY RECOMMEND SAN TAN VOLKSWAGEN, AND MY SALES PERSON LISA CHABRIER TO OTHERS.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.