"

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

San Tan Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
856 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mcrabe 16 Jun 2018
Jeff, Luke, Jason, and Thomas are an amazing Service Team! I tell everyone I know about them! Thank you guys for always taking such good care of me and my family!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kstatt 14 Jun 2018
Always super easy taking my car in for service with Volkswagan, and getting it deep cleaned was a plus! Thanks for buffing our that scratch!
5 rate
DealerRater
kellimichelle 05 Jun 2018
I have a 20105 lesed CC and have been so pleased with the way VW takes care of its clients. THank you so much for your great customer service!
5 rate
DealerRater
cori 29 May 2018
I was looking at a vehicle on-line when Tony called me about it. He did everything he could to help me out. A couple days later, we were on our way to AZ from NM to pick up my new car. The price was right and Tony was a big help for us. We would not hesitate to go back there if we need another ...new vehicle. Thanks Tony. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff 23 May 2018
Always on time and good knowledge what is required to keep my car running smoothly without spending to much in maintenance . Again good service from everybody
5 rate
DealerRater
Nico 22 May 2018
Jeff and the service team at San Tan Volkswagon are always welcoming and super helpful. Jeff provides insightful knowledge of what my car needs in a professional manner, and keeps me informed of what is going on! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! Thanks Jeff
5 rate
DealerRater
Eddie 20 May 2018
Jeff is always welcoming, friendly and professional. I always trust his knowledge and willingness to help. Thank you, Jeff! Thank you for all you guys do!
5 rate
DealerRater
CTsPassat 12 May 2018
Big thanks to San Tan VW for getting the brakes handled! After a few attempts to eliminate the squeal emanating from the front brakes - which resulted in temporary fixes - service advisor Thomas got VW to replace the rotors and pads at no cost while San Tan VW covered the labor. Considering I had al...ready driven the vehicle over 36k miles, I was very thankful for the way this was handled. Awesome service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nicoley03 04 May 2018
My experience was great, it was easy and Mark was awesome to work with. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Mark to all of my friends who are in the market for a vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
chisoxfan11 26 Apr 2018
The primary reason I own VW cars is because I know Jeff will take care of any service issues I ever have. I've been working with him for 15 years and whatever brand he is servicing my family will be driving.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.