"

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

San Tan Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
875 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gina 21 Oct 2018
This service center is fast and friendly and works with customers to get their work done efficiently and correctly. Luke made sure all of our concerns were addressed
5 rate
DealerRater
CTsPassat 09 Oct 2018
The service here is always fantastic! I brought my Passat in due to the turbo system suddenly making audible noise in the cabin. Turns out a seal had not been properly installed when my windshield was replaced by Safelite allowing for the noise to filter through. The service team reinstalled the par...t correctly and sent me on my way without charging me. It's little things like this that build loyalty. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Murmag143 09 Oct 2018
Great place and friendly environment. Service always good. Prompt. Customer service is great. Car always clean at end of service. I would recommend it to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarac8 05 Oct 2018
Awesome customer service! Everyone that worked with us was very polite, knowledable and easy to work with. I would do business with these guys again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Waalwijk 28 Sep 2018
Came in with car with dead battery on the weekend, which was replaced fast. When I realized (made aware of) batteries have a 3 warranty, I was able to go back home, get my old receipt and get a full refund!
5 rate
DealerRater
davo1549 04 Sep 2018
Staff was courteous and friendly. My first visit at this service center and it was very positive. Work was completed promptly. A very good experience all the way around.
5 rate
DealerRater
Markau1952 28 Aug 2018
My svc rep was great & explained everything in detail. I hope the service continues with this current level of excellence. That’s about all 26 words.
5 rate
DealerRater
Yaman1907 28 Aug 2018
Wonderful efficient service always I had battery issues and it was replaced under warranty paid no out of pocket cost no appointment no problem. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
swisaac 19 Aug 2018
Knowledgeable and professional sales people, a clean, honest, and efficient service department, and friendly and inviting showroom make it a pleasure to do business at this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hugo Cardona 18 Aug 2018
Have purchased a vehicle for my daughter in past great experience, recently had my sons vehicle in for service and again great customer service and just overall good people
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.