"

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

San Tan Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
882 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SJ 05 Dec 2018
It was fast and kind. Thomas explained very kindly to me what I needed to do. I did not wait long and it was done faster.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tolersm 13 Nov 2018
Thomas is the best, always so helpful and the service is fast I never have to wait long. They always get me an appointment right away
5 rate
DealerRater
vw fan 13 Nov 2018
tony was very helpful and courteous. finance and paperwork went quickly. clean show room. tony explained service and has been helpful to alleviate the marks on the windshield.
5 rate
DealerRater
lauren13 01 Nov 2018
Lorin is the best! So laid back and accommodating, he explains all the car's features in real world language, not to mention all the cool things he personally uses (and has real opinions on). No high pressure sales tactics, just "here's our cool car, does it work for you?" Nothing is fast... when it comes to filling out car paperwork, but the team at SanTan VW made it easy and comfortable (lots of snacks and explanations when requested). I should clarify, it was pretty fast compared to other experiences I've had. Such a nice overall experience that 2 months after buying our 2018 Passat, we came back for a Tiguan ;) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
17RLINE 01 Nov 2018
LUKE WAS VERY HELPFUL IN ALL ASPECTS OF THE SERVICE VISIT, FIX ALL MY CONCERNS AND MADE MY TIME A PRIORITY AND COMPLETED THE WORK IN RECORD TIME, THANK YOU.
5 rate
DealerRater
Azjicinksy 30 Oct 2018
We recently purchased our new Atlas thru San Tan Volkswagen and found the process to be amazingly simple and stress free. We will definitely be back and will be sending friends and family. Ask for Tony, he's the best!
5 rate
DealerRater
VWJetta 24 Oct 2018
Super nice folks who get the idea when it comes to customer service. Courteous and professional and good communication efforts as to keeping informed of your cars' progress. If I have one suggestion/complaint- forcing the customer to pay for tire certificates is a bit of an insult. That is a pur...e "for profit" policy. Let the customer decide if they need that security.... that said, San Tan VW is an excellent place all around.... Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Gina 21 Oct 2018
This service center is fast and friendly and works with customers to get their work done efficiently and correctly. Luke made sure all of our concerns were addressed
5 rate
DealerRater
CTsPassat 09 Oct 2018
The service here is always fantastic! I brought my Passat in due to the turbo system suddenly making audible noise in the cabin. Turns out a seal had not been properly installed when my windshield was replaced by Safelite allowing for the noise to filter through. The service team reinstalled the par...t correctly and sent me on my way without charging me. It's little things like this that build loyalty. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Murmag143 09 Oct 2018
Great place and friendly environment. Service always good. Prompt. Customer service is great. Car always clean at end of service. I would recommend it to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.