"

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

San Tan Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
820 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jason2016 17 Nov 2017
I didn't make an appointment to get my car service but when I came in to talk to Jeff about the service and was gonna ask him if I need to make an appointment to have it done he told me no and was already typing up a lender car for me to use so I can be on my way took less then 5 minutes, never ...once had a bad experience with Jeff and because of him I think I will stay with Volkswagen because of the service he gives. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Frank Grasso 09 Nov 2017
Lisa and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to meet my needs, she was polite very professional, answered all my questions, returned all my calls and messages making it a very smooth transaction. I would highly recommend her and San Tan Volkswagen for any future purchases.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa1973 05 Nov 2017
Lisa was the most pleasant and patient sales person I have worked with in a very long time. She helped us shop to find the perfect car for us and in our price range. She even continued checking in with me when we went to another completely different type of car dealership to drive one more style of ...car. We enjoyed shopping with her and love my new car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Corytara 04 Nov 2017
We are very happy with our experience with this purchase. My wife had previously owned a VW but this is my first. I’m impressed with what I have seen so far!
5 rate
DealerRater
JRS 04 Nov 2017
This was a painless buying experience, with a reasonable trade-in value and an overall good price. Everything was handles promptly & professionally on a friendly atmopsphere.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashley Behrmann 03 Nov 2017
Friendly, helpful employees who got me a great deal! I'm very happy with my new 2017 jetta and would definitely recommend Volkswagen to friends and family
5 rate
DealerRater
Jean 02 Nov 2017
Work done promptly. Very satisfied . Will return. It was an overall pleasant experience including my purchase from Rich a year ago. Tom,in service, was a pleasure to work with
5 rate
DealerRater
Martin 25 Oct 2017
Very easy-going scheduled service visit. Very fast turn around time. In and out in less than an hour. Very professional and very friendly. Perfect.
5 rate
DealerRater
Zachrivenburgh 11 Oct 2017
This place was amazing! After having a horrible day of car shopping my girlfriends and mine last stop was San Tan Volkswagen. Our sales associate was Alan, he was amazing at his job. He always made sure we knew what was going on and that we were comfortable. He never showed us anything out of our bu...dget and fought extremely hard to keep the numbers as low as possible. His great attitude and nice personality definitely change what it means to go car shopping. With the help of Alan, and the financial manager James, my girlfriend and I both bought new cars. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
2012vw 12 Sep 2017
Called for service appointment and set one up with no problems. Was net on arrival and greeted by name. Work was preformed in a timely manner.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.